Lightning Strikes — Oh my!

0monday1

~*~

Ok. Does lightning strike men or women more often?

Answer: Men. A whopping 82% of all lightning strikes are done to men. Mainly because they won’t seek safety from inclement weather, choosing instead, to continue fishing, jogging, golfing, or whatever other outdoor activity they started before the storm hit. But little did they know…..

~*~

A few wise words from the late Wilko Johnson:

51WhjctBagL__SL500_AA280_
“I’m a feather for each wind that blows and the wind’s blowing me this way now. The things that used to bring me down, or worry me, or annoy me, they don’t matter anymore – and that’s when you sit thinking, ‘Wow, why didn’t I work this out before? Worrying about the future or regretting the past is just a foolish waste of time.” ~The late Wilko Johnson

~*~

I LOVE my Blog. I get to say whatever I want, whenever I want to. I can even write naughty, sinful, racy stuff if I want to…anytime I wanna. Yes. I love my Blog!!! *Grin*

I think I should write something naughty in the next section. What do you think???

~*~

3Vibs150

What’s your flavor of the month? As for me–I’ll take all 3 wrapped up in plush, black velvet. Thank you very much. *playful grin*

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

