Sneaky Hyundai Marketing Scheme–For Shame!

This is definitely a RANT.

Well, well, well.

I just got word yesterday that due to Hyundai’s deliberately inflating the gas mileage on their new Elantras(They “claim” they made a mistake. Ha! Mistake my left foot!), I will be receiving $27.32 every year for as long as I own the car.

Not a lot of money, but heck, it’s better than nothin’. I think I’ll have a glass of homemade Sangria in celebration. Anyone wanting the recipe, let me know. Cheers!

2012-Hyundai-Elantra

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

